Art inspired from World of Warcraft

Wowhead Legion Wallpaper

This was the entry I submitted for the Wowhead Legion wallpaper contest.

Melee hunter FTW!

wowheadlegion

Comments on: "Wowhead Legion Wallpaper" (2)

  1. I really like them both. I might even like the Hunter one best but that’s because anything even remotely canine is always my favorite.

    • I have to admit, Sambas was my idea since those funky cats (all over the BE starting area) and dragonhawks were too traditional. This one is my favourite (besides Lok, of course). 🙂

Leave a Reply

