Art inspired from World of Warcraft

Draenor Tamers

I’m still alive! Super busy with work but have been working on this when I get time.

DraenorTamers

Comments on: "Draenor Tamers" (4)

  1. As always, really lovely Cool!

  2. Dangfool said:

    They are very good. I’m a bit puzzled why Ashley and Cymre seem to be in a different style. I can’t imagine Ash in any other style now. I’ve seen other Cymre you’ve done. The Arakoa is perfect and wonderfully intricate. Comparing you Draenei show a big difference. I’m looking forward to others! Thanks!

    • Thanks, I didn’t think they looked in a different style, really appreciate the input on that observation. =) Before I worked on them I went and looked through practically all the recent Pokemon XY trainer images. Thought I had the idea of them down. =)

Leave a comment