Art inspired from World of Warcraft

HI! Cym =D

So Cymre asked me to make a little pic for her… for a banner, picture, IONO!!!

cymwave

So it probably would of been done a little sooner but I would Skype with Cym and she had me change little details over and over…. mainly the face. =p Oh well, I still love her. Hope you like it Cym.

Comments on: "HI! Cym =D" (3)

  1. I really do and thank you. 😀

    Hey, wait up! You may not have crusader aura anymore but /sheesh

  2. With each new Cym I’m getting the feeling that I’d know her if I saw her on the street, well, except for the eyebrows. Real Cym probably doesn’t have those.

Leave a Reply

