Art inspired from World of Warcraft

So I finally got something back up on the board.

nightelfhunt

So thanks to a few people suggesting different pets to put with her I came to the conclusion on this guy/gal. I must say I did also like the ideas on the scaly critters, raptors, basilisks, etc… but a cat just goes with night elves to me. Hope you all enjoy it. =)

Comments on: "Night Elf Hunter… and kitty." (7)

  1. That’s my Hunter’s favorite pet and I love that Hunter, mine could take a few tips on apparel from her!

  2. I hate to be This Person, but … where are the rest of her legs?

    • It is okay to be that person! I just didn’t draw them. =p If I move the cat there is a cat off point on her legs. When I moved her on the image I just didn’t add them and put the tiger over top to cover up the spot.
      I’ll try and not be that lazy on the next one. =)

  3. Wow, I love this one! She’s beautiful! 🙂

Leave a Reply

