Art inspired from World of Warcraft

Relaxing Draenei

Draenei is complete!

relaxingdraenei

So not long back I put the doodle up of her on twitter and this is the finished result! Really did not take too long to complete, just the touch up bits needed more touching up that I thought. Oh well! Actually little back story on this doodle was at first I could not for the life of me get a pose I liked. I did side views, frontal, full figure, etc… then for the life of me getting one of the full body versions and moving her closer just seemed more right.

Well like always thank you for checking this out and critique her for what its worth. Hope you like it! =D

Comments on: "Relaxing Draenei" (7)

  1. She’s lovely and yet looks like she wouldn’t take any crap from anyone!

  2. She is a space goat, because those breasts must be filled with space-age polymers! LOL

Leave a comment