Art inspired from World of Warcraft

Time to Hunt!

So I made a picture of Cymre’s hunter, Tallys.

tallysbeastmode

Used one of her favorite Hunter outfits and her favorite pets, mainly due to the fact she had a long story and very hard time getting that green rex. So I hope you all enjoy it and here is a fun little read of something that happened in the past. I don’t know how many times that rex became that huge and I could not target anything because of it.

Comments on: "Time to Hunt!" (4)

  1. This turned out so well. It has to be my favourite pic of my hunter right now… oh wait, it’s my only pic 😛

    • True true. Glad you like it. Kept wanting to add more at the same time keep a cartoony feel to her. Mainly the devilsaur.

  2. Oh my god, I love her!

Leave a Reply

