Art inspired from World of Warcraft

Happy Easter!

EasterCymrecoloring

Hope everyone gets a Chocolate Bunny and some yummy candy eggs to munch on! Over the Lips and through the gums, look out stomach here it comes. =)

Comments on: "Happy Easter!" (5)

  1. […] I chose) and I had fun adding some background elements. As always, if you’d like to see a higher resolution, check out his […]

  2. This is one of my favourites.

  3. I want to squeeze that bunny, it’s so cute. Cat wants to … never mind, she’ll come to her senses when she’s back in Elf form!

    • Got a whole nest of bunny’s under a briar pile here, better come squeeze them before my Bubba does. =P Hes my giant orange fuzzball.

Leave a Reply

