Art inspired from World of Warcraft

Greatest Gift Ever!

So I was meaning to make a post about the awesome gift I got from Cymre, but I am not 100% still in with this keeping up with blogging. So, that I won’t get Cym raged at anymore I am showing it.

Alpha_Battle-nq2hd9-s(1)

It is the entire alphabet but each letter is connected with a different game. So to help out if anyone wants to look and try and figure them all out games on the shirt I will start you off with one. “W” is Warcraft. The rest of the games go way back into past famous games up to now. GL, if you wanna figure it out. Best shirt ever.

Leave a Reply

